True to Your Money
Remote Deposit

National Income Property Offices

MIDWEST OFFICE

Jamie Donigan

Jamie Donigan
  • Jamie Donigan
  • Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Midwest Office
  • 501 NW Grand Blvd.
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
  • 405.767.7531
  • jamie.donigan@midfirst.com

Jamie is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's midwest region portfolio. Jamie has over 18 years of experience in the commercial real estate industry.

Tom Gilliland

Tom Gilliland
  • Tom Gilliland
  • First Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Midwest Office
  • 501 NW Grand Blvd.
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
  • 405.767.7107
  • tom.gilliland@midfirst.com

Tom is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

NORTHEAST OFFICE

Doug Rutley

Doug Rutley
  • Doug Rutley
  • Senior Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Northeast Office
  • 60 E. 42nd Street
  • New York, New York 10165
  • 212.323.8221
  • doug.rutley@midfirst.com

Doug is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's northeast regional office. With 27 years of experience in commercial real estate lending, Doug has provided construction and permanent financing for projects located throughout the Northeast and mid-Atlantic United States.

Marisol Franco

Marisol Franco
  • Marisol Franco
  • First Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Northeast Office
  • 60 E. 42nd Street
  • New York, New York 10165
  • 212.323.8222
  • marisol.franco@midfirst.com

Marisol is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

SOUTHEAST OFFICE

Joe Braver

Joe Braver
  • Joe Braver
  • First Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southeast Office
  • 3455 Peachtree Road, Suite 500
  • Atlanta, Georgia 30326
  • 404.869.9921
  • joe.braver@midfirst.com

Joe is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's southeast regional office.

Cheryl Spitalnick

Cheryl Spitalnick
  • Cheryl Spitalnick
  • First Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southeast Office
  • 3455 Peachtree Road, Suite 500
  • Atlanta, Georgia 30326
  • 404.869.9929
  • cheryl.spitalnick@midfirst.com

Cheryl is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

SOUTHERN OFFICE

Ashley Grigsby

Ashley Grigsby
  • Ashley Grigsby
  • First Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southern Office
  • One Riverway, Suite 1700
  • Houston, Texas 77056
  • 713.266.1600
  • ashley.grigsby@midfirst.com

Ashley is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's southern regional office.

Carrie Stanley

Carrie Stanley
  • Carrie Stanley
  • First Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southern Office
  • One Riverway, Suite 1700
  • Houston, Texas 77056
  • 713.266.1606
  • carrie.stanley@midfirst.com

Carrie is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

Martin Rogers

  • Martin Rogers
  • Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst
  • MidFirst Bank - Southern Office
  • One Riverway, Suite 1700
  • Houston, Texas 77056
  • 713.266.5332
  • martin.rogers@midfirst.com

SOUTHWEST OFFICE

Kevin Schillig

  • Kevin Schillig
  • Senior Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E. Camelback Road
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85016
  • 602.801.5314
  • kevin.schillig@midfirst.com

Justin Goldblatt

  • Justin Goldblatt
  • Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E. Camelback Road
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85016
  • 602.801.5208
  • justin.goldblatt@midfirst.com

Julie Chapin

  • Julie Chapin
  • Vice President, Lending Operations Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E. Camelback Road
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85016
  • 602.801.5308
  • julie.chapin@midfirst.com

Paige Tipton

  • Paige Tipton
  • Assistant Vice President, Lending Operations Associate
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E. Camelback Road
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85016
  • 602.801.5321
  • paige.tipton@midfirst.com

Lupe Vasquez

  • Lupe Vasquez
  • Administrative Assistant
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E. Camelback Road
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85016
  • 602.801.5318
  • lupe.vasquez@midfirst.com

WEST COAST OFFICE

Chris Godlewski

  • Chris Godlewski
  • First Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - West Coast Office
  • 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1142
  • Costa Mesa, California 92626
  • 714.754.1172
  • chris.godlewski@midfirst.com

Chris is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's west coast regional office.

Alex Cremidan

  • Alex Cremidan
  • First Assistant Vice President, Assistant Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - West Coast Office
  • 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1142
  • Costa Mesa, California 92626
  • 714.754.1665
  • alex.cremidan@midfirst.com

Alex is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.