True to your money.
Positive Pay. Stop check fraud in its tracks. Click here to learn more.

National Income Property Offices

MIDWEST OFFICE

Jamie Donigan

Jamie Donigan
  • Jamie Donigan
  • Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Midwest Office
  • 501 NW Grand Blvd
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73118
  • 405.767.7531
  • jamie.donigan@midfirst.com

Jamie is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's midwest region portfolio. Jamie has over 18 years of experience in the commercial real estate industry.

Tom Gilliland

Tom Gilliland
  • Tom Gilliland
  • First Assistant Vice President, Associate Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Midwest Office
  • 501 NW Grand Blvd
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73118
  • 405.767.7107
  • tom.gilliland@midfirst.com

Tom is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

NORTHEAST OFFICE

Doug Rutley

Doug Rutley
  • Doug Rutley
  • Senior Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Northeast Office
  • 60 E 42nd St
  • New York, NY 10165
  • 212.323.8223
  • doug.rutley@midfirst.com

Doug is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's northeast regional office. With 27 years of experience in commercial real estate lending, Doug has provided construction and permanent financing for projects located throughout the Northeast and mid-Atlantic United States.

Siobhan O'Sullivan

  • Siobhan O'Sullivan
  • First Assistant Vice President, Associate Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Northeast Office
  • 60 E 42nd St
  • New York, NY 10165
  • 212.323.8223
  • siobhan.osullivan@midfirst.com

Siobhan is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

SOUTHEAST OFFICE

Joe Braver

Joe Braver
  • Joe Braver
  • First Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southeast Office
  • 1200 Abernathy Rd, Ste 1700
  • Atlanta, GA 30328
  • 770.723.7442
  • joe.braver@midfirst.com

Joe is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's southeast regional office.

Cheryl Spitalnick

Cheryl Spitalnick
  • Cheryl Spitalnick
  • First Assistant Vice President, Associate Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southeast Office
  • 1200 Abernathy Rd, Ste 1700
  • Atlanta, GA 30328
  • 770.723.7443
  • cheryl.spitalnick@midfirst.com

Cheryl is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

SOUTHERN OFFICE

Rob Ramsey

Rob Ramsey
  • Rob Ramsey
  • Assistant Vice President, Associate Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southern Office
  • One Riverway, Ste 1700
  • Houston, TX 77056
  • 713.266.5332
  • robert.ramsey@midfirst.com

Rob is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.

SOUTHWEST OFFICE

Kevin Schillig

  • Kevin Schillig
  • Senior Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E Camelback Rd
  • Phoenix, AZ 85016
  • 602.801.5314
  • kevin.schillig@midfirst.com

Julie Chapin

  • Julie Chapin
  • Vice President, Lending Operations Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E Camelback Rd
  • Phoenix, AZ 85016
  • 602.801.5308
  • julie.chapin@midfirst.com

Paige Tipton

  • Paige Tipton
  • Assistant Vice President, Lending Operations Associate
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E Camelback Rd
  • Phoenix, AZ 85016
  • 602.801.5321
  • paige.tipton@midfirst.com

Lupe Vasquez

  • Lupe Vasquez
  • Administrative Assistant
  • MidFirst Bank - Southwest Office
  • 3030 E Camelback Rd
  • Phoenix, AZ 85016
  • 602.801.5318
  • lupe.vasquez@midfirst.com

WEST COAST OFFICE

Chris Godlewski

  • Chris Godlewski
  • First Vice President, Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - West Coast Office
  • 600 Anton Blvd, Ste 1142
  • Costa Mesa, CA 92626
  • 714.754.1172
  • chris.godlewski@midfirst.com

Chris is responsible for originating commercial real estate loans and managing the bank's west coast regional office.

Alex Cremidan

  • Alex Cremidan
  • First Assistant Vice President, Associate Relationship Manager
  • MidFirst Bank - West Coast Office
  • 600 Anton Blvd, Ste 1142
  • Costa Mesa, CA 92626
  • 714.754.1665
  • alex.cremidan@midfirst.com

Alex is responsible for underwriting commercial real estate transactions.